Strategic Management Committee

Dr. Jaideep Devare

Managing Director

.phone no +91-22-66423857

mail id devare.jaideep@mahindra.com

Kumar Raj Pherwani

Principal Officer

.phone no Tel No.: +91-22-24915895

mail id pherwani.kr@mahindra.com

K .Raghunath

Reinsurance Director

.phone no +91-22-66423802

mail id k.raghunath@mahindrainsurance.com

 

Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Head - Retail and Commercial

.phone no +91-22-66523561

mail id sharma.rajesh6@mahindra.com

Saurabh V. Dharadhar

Financial Controller & Compliance Officer

.phone no +91-22-66423822

mail id dharadhar.saurabh@mahindra.com

Nikhil Save

Head - People Development

.phone no +91-22-66423897

mail id save.nikhil@mahindra.com

 

Priyesh Pandey

Head- Marketing & Strategy

.phone no +91-22-66423048

mail id pandey.priyesh@mahindra.com

Vijay Mehrotra

Head – Corporate M&M

.phone no +91-22-66423844

mail id mehrotra.vijay@mahindra.com

 

Direct Broking

Sachin Sahani

DGM – Corporate M&M

.phone no +91-22-66423556

mail id sahani.s@mahindra.com

Nitin Bhavsar

DGM – Corporate M&M

.phone no +91-22-66423854

mail id nitin.bhavsar@mahindra.com

Muffaddal Dohadwala

DGM – Process & Claims

.phone no +91-22-66423869

mail id dohadwala.muffaddal @mahindra.com

 

Richard Clement

Head - Customer Retention

.phone no +91-22-66423906

mail id clement.richard@mahindra.com

Anik Jain

Head - Commercial

.phone no +91-22-61468171

mail id jain.anik@mahindra.com

Vikas Mediratta

Business Head - Non Life

.phone no +91-22-66423807

mail id mediratta.vikas@mahindra.com

 

Om Prakash Singh

Business Head – Health

.phone no +91-22-66423881

mail id singh.omprakash6@mahindra.com

Shainy Shetty

Head - Tractor

.phone no +91-22-66423849

mail id shetty.shainy@mahindra.com

 

Reinsurance Broking

T.Yegnanarayanan

Sr. Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423831

mail id t.narayan@mahindrainsurance.com

Krishna Kumar Venugopal

Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423859

mail id k.krishna@mahindrainsurance.com

Alpiin K Daani

Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423815

mail id daani.ak@mahindrainsurance.com

 
 

Mohammed A Noorani

Associate Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423890

mail id ma.noorani@mahindrainsurance.com